And That…

Let’s have a look at how I got on with last year’s resolutions.

  1. FAIL: Change the site name. Actually, I can reveal here that I do have a new name, though I shall not reveal what it is yet. Suffice to say that there will not be a dry underpant in the house when I finally do reveal it. Or not. We will find out next week.
  2. FAIL: Plan posts. To be fair, I did plan some posts. I just didn’t actually publish the posts that I planned.
  3. FAIL: Use charts ‘n’ graphs ‘n’ stuff, regularly. Or not at all, as the case was.
  4. PASS: Have a couple of regular features. I did do this. The intervals are regular; it’s just that they are longer than a year.

Happy New Year everyone.

0 Responses to “And That…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I on Twitter

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

