Million

There’s talk of a million people gathering here in Chicago tonight to celebrate Obama’s victory. Sure I might take a dander out. Not every day you get to see a million people all in the same place.

Chicago is a fantastic place. I had a chocolate brownie today. It weighed like a paving slab. Thank Satan I’ll only be here a week or so: any longer and they’ll need a forklift to get me onto the plane back.

I’m going to leave my PC on. When I come back I might post something. I may well be under the affluence of incohol as I do so.

0 Responses to “Million”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I on Twitter

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

