‘Semantic Blockage’

One time about ten years ago I woke up with a hangover and heard this. I found it again. Don’t listen to it if you’re easily offended. You know who you are. I think the vocalist was in a mental institution at the time.

3 Responses to “‘Semantic Blockage’”


  1. 1 KevanB February 20, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    I think it’s Jack Nicholson in One Flew over the Cuckoos Nest. I arrived in a cinema with as they say “Drink Taken”. I aquired a hangover in an hour and a half.

    Do I win the prize?

    Don’t get the pictures of John Wayne though. He may have been a “nuke em” but he was a polite man and din’t use that sort of language.

    Cheer yourself up by watching the Searchers again.

  2. 2 Hugh Green February 20, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    No idea what the John Wayne picture is for either, but it isn’t One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest – it’s someone called Raleigh Theodore Sakers.

  3. 3 KevanB February 21, 2008 at 8:48 am

    Well at least I have learnt something new, even if I didn’t win a prize.


Leave a Reply

I on Twitter

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

